PMS Compare

OwnerRez vs Uplisting

Monthly list price at 10 to 100 units, setup fees, free trials and 14 features, side by side. Figures collected from public sources and last rebuilt in 2026.

The short version

  • Price: not comparable — OwnerRez publishes in USD and Uplisting in GBP.
  • Features: OwnerRez lists 9 of 14, Uplisting lists 8. They share 8.
  • Free trial: OwnerRez 14 days; Uplisting 14 days.
  • Best for: both cover Vacation Rentals, Apartments, Cabins and Villas; only OwnerRez covers B&Bs.

OwnerRez vs Uplisting at a glance

OwnerRez and Uplisting compared on price, setup fee, free trial, features, support and property types
 OwnerRezUplisting
Per month, 10 unitsNot stated£160
Per month, 20 unitsNot stated£320
Setup feeNo setup feeNo setup fee
Free trial14 days14 days
Features listed9/148/14
Multi-propertyNoNo
SupportEmail, PhoneEmail, Chat
Property typesVacation Rentals, Apartments, Villas, Cabins, B&BsVacation Rentals, Apartments, Villas, Cabins

Indicative list pricing collected from public sources. An empty cell means nobody published a figure, not that the item is free. Confirm with the vendor before deciding. These two publish in different currencies (USD and GBP), so no cheaper-of-the-two is marked.

Feature by feature

Which of the 14 tracked features OwnerRez and Uplisting each list
FeatureOwnerRezUplisting
InvoicingYes
Channel ManagerYesYes
Booking EngineYesYes
PaymentsYesYes
ReportingYesYes
Open APIYesYes
Multi-PropertyYesYes
Rate ManagementYesYes
Guest MessagingYesYes

Only OwnerRez offers Phone support. Only Uplisting offers Chat support.

OwnerRez vs Uplisting: common questions

Is OwnerRez or Uplisting cheaper?
We do not say, because the two publish in different currencies — OwnerRez in USD and Uplisting in GBP. Comparing the numbers alone would be meaningless, and converting them at a rate baked into this page would be wrong the day after it was built. Both figures are in the table below in their own currency; convert them at today's rate for your own comparison.
What can OwnerRez do that Uplisting cannot?
OwnerRez lists Invoicing, which Uplisting does not. The two share 8 of the 14 features tracked here.
What can Uplisting do that OwnerRez cannot?
Nothing tracked here. Every one of Uplisting's 8 listed features is also offered by OwnerRez.
Do OwnerRez and Uplisting offer a free trial?
OwnerRez: 14 days. Uplisting: 14 days.
Which property types do OwnerRez and Uplisting each suit?
Both serve Vacation Rentals, Apartments, Cabins and Villas. Only OwnerRez covers B&Bs.

Read the full reviews

Other comparisons

Compare all 34 systems side by side